Sunday 17 Dec 2017
 
 

Contact Us

Head Office

5th Floor, No. 25, 10th Alley, Bokharest St., Tehran - Iran

(+98 21) 88505188

(+98 21) 88505189

info@igisco.com

Factory

25th Km. Ardakan - Naein Road, Yazd - Iran

(+98 35) 31577300 - 4 and (+98 35) 32231117

(+98 35) 31577333

Contact Managers

Asadollah Farshad

Asadollah Farshad

Managing Director & Member of Board

farshad@igisco.com
Mohammad Reza Paksima

Mohammad Reza Paksima

Plant Senior Manager

paksima@igisco.com
Hamed Asefifar

Hamed Asefifar

Financial & Administrative Affairs Manager

hasefifar@igisco.com
Mohsen Sabet

Mohsen Sabet

Sales Manager

sabet@igisco.com
Valode Chahverdian

Valode Chahverdian

Purchase Manager

purchase@igisco.com
Hasan Gharibi

Hasan Gharibi

Mines & Mining Industries Manager

gharibi@igisco.com
Abdolrahim Rahmani

Abdolrahim Rahmani

Orders Planning Manager

rahmani@igisco.com
Ahmad Karimi

Ahmad Karimi

Production Manager

karimi@igisco.com
Hossein Ghafouri Jeshvaghani

Hossein Ghafouri Jeshvaghani

Technical Manager

ghafouri@igisco.com
Hasan Mirhoseini Ardakani

Hasan Mirhoseini Ardakani

Research & Development Manager

mirhoseini@igisco.com
Hamidreza Fotouhi Ardakani

Hamidreza Fotouhi Ardakani

Technical Support Manager

fotouhi@igisco.com
Fullname: *
Please enter your Fullname.
Tel:
Invalid input.
Email: *
Please enter a valid email address.
Security Code: * Security Code:   
Please enter the 4 letter security code you see in the box.
Comment: *
Please enter your message.